Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Shop Amazon Smile


2014 Wooten Golf ClassicDonate NowEnroll NowFacebookYouTubeTwitter
Español


The center is closed on the following 2014 federal holidays:

Wednesday, January 1 New Years
Monday, January 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day